Pracownicy

Pracownicy naukowi

Imię i nazwiskoPokójTelefonE-mailWeb
prof. dr hab. Barbara Badełek4.10+48 22 55 32 810badelek@fuw.edu.pllink
dr Grzegorz Brona4.20+48 22 55 32 820grzegorz.brona@fuw.edu.pllink
prof. dr hab. Jacek Ciborowski4.07+48 22 55 32 807cib@fuw.edu.pllink
prof. dr hab. Wojciech Dominik4.06+48 22 55 32 806wojtek.dominik@fuw.edu.pllink
prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Doroba4.09+48 22 55 32 809Krzysztof.Doroba@fuw.edu.pllink
dr Grzegorz Grzelak4.17+48 22 55 32 817Grzegorz.Grzelak@fuw.edu.pllink
dr Katarzyna Grzelak4.17+48 22 55 32 817Katarzyna.Grzelak@fuw.edu.pllink
dr hab. Artur Kalinowski4.15+48 22 55 32 815akalinow@fuw.edu.pllink
dr hab. Marcin Konecki+48 22 55 32 815Marcin.Konecki@fuw.edu.pllink
prof. dr hab. Jan Królikowski4.02+48 22 55 32 802krolikow@fuw.edu.pllink
dr Magdalena Posiadała-Zezula4.20+48 22 55 32 820mposiada@fuw.edu.pllink
prof. dr hab. Aleksander Filip Żarnecki
(kierownik zakładu)
4.01+48 22 55 32 801zarnecki@fuw.edu.pllink

Pracownicy emerytowani

Imię i nazwiskoPokójTelefonE-mailWeb
dr Roman Nowak4.22+48 22 55 32 822Roman.Nowak@fuw.edu.pllink
prof. dr hab. Ewa SkrzypczakEwa.Skrzypczak@fuw.edu.pllink
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Kajetan Wróblewski4.18+48 22 55 32 818akw@fuw.edu.pllink

Pozostali pracownicy

Imię i nazwiskoPokójTelefonE-mailWeb
dr Antoni AduszkiewiczAntoni.Aduszkiewicz@fuw.edu.pllink
dr Karol Buńkowskikbunkow@fuw.edu.pllink
mgr inż. Henryk Czyrkowski2.01+48 22 55 32 601Henryk.Czyrkowski@fuw.edu.pllink
dr Mikołaj Ćwiok2.49+48 22 55 32 649Mikolaj.Cwiok@fuw.edu.pllink
mgr inż. Ryszard Dąbrowski2.02+48 22 55 32 602Ryszard.Dabrowski@fuw.edu.pllink
mgr inż. Anna Kaczor (sekretariat)4.03+48 22 55 32 803akaczor@fuw.edu.pllink
Krzysztof Kierzkowski1.45, 2.01+48 22 55 32 545, +48 22 55 32 601Krzysztof.Kierzkowski@fuw.edu.pllink
inż. Wojciech Okliński1.45, 2.01+48 22 55 32 545, +48 22 55 32 601wojciech.oklinski@fuw.edu.pllink
Wojciech Orpel2.02+48 22 55 32 602wojciech.orpel@fuw.edu.pllnk
dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Poźniak2.02, P310+48 22 55 32 602, +48 22 55 46 874pozniak@mail.cern.chlink
mgr inż Marcin Zaremba1.51+48 22 55 32 551Marcin.Zaremba@fuw.edu.pllink
dr inż. Wojciech Zabołotny2.02, P310+48 22 55 32 602, +48 22 55 46 874wzab@ise.pw.edu.pllink

Doktoranci

Imię i nazwiskoPokójTelefonE-mailWeb
mgr Jan Stefan Bihałowicz4.22+48 22 55 32 822Jan-Stefan.Bihalowicz@fuw.edu.pllink
mgr Michał Drągowski4.34+48 22 55 32 834Michal.Dragowski@fuw.edu.pllink
mgr inż Magdalena Kuich2.49+48 22 55 32 649magdalena.kuich@fuw.edu.pllink
mgr Maciej Misiura4.04+48 22 55 32 804Maciej.Misiura@fuw.edu.pllink
mgr Łukasz Obaralukasz.obara@fuw.edu.pllink
mgr Michał Olszewski4.04+48 22 55 32 804michal.olszewski@fuw.edu.pllink
mgr Andrzej Pyskir4.04+48 22 55 32 804Andrzej.Pyskir@fuw.edu.pllink
mgr Piotr Podlaski4.34+48 22 55 32 834Piotr.Podlaski@fuw.edu.pllink
mgr Marek Walczak4.34+48 22 55 32 834marek.walczak@fuw.edu.pllink